EVGA Hardwell GTX 750 Ti

Today, I throw it back to a graphics card that I personally think ranks as the best “reliable” video card in the market. I have owned a 750 for years and recently tried out the 750 Ti, which basically is a supercharged 750. Well, this one is even better than the GTX 750 and both run for relatively cheap nowadays. I usually build out cheap computers this way, since both don’t cost much and they are able to run any game at medium settings still.

So above is a benchmark video just showing the performance of GTX 750 Ti. I do apologize if I have been posting a ton about EVGA. I just noticed that now. Other video card companies I respect just as much are ASUS and MSI. Those have nice build qualities and the prices are sometimes lower than EVGA’s, so there is that.

Leave a Reply

